Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Tue, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 1
MS Boys Basketball
-
Thu, Nov 2
Admissions Open House
-
MS Boys Basketball
-
2nd Grade Soccer
-
STS Field
Fri, Nov 3
Sat, Nov 4
2nd Grade Soccer vs. Holy Family Kirkland
Holy Family Kirkland 2
Sun, Nov 5
Mon, Nov 6
MS Boys Basketball
-
Tue, Nov 7
MS Boys Basketball
-
Wed, Nov 8
Thu, Nov 9
Fri, Nov 10
Sat, Nov 11
Sun, Nov 12
Mon, Nov 13
Tue, Nov 14
Wed, Nov 15
Thu, Nov 16
Fri, Nov 17
Grandparents' & Special Friends' Day
-
STS
Sat, Nov 18
3rd - 8th Grade Orienteering
North Sea Tac Park
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 28
Wed, Nov 29
Thu, Nov 30
Fri, Dec 1
Sat, Dec 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • St. Thomas School Calendar
    • No School
    • Community Invited
    • Office Closed
Powered by Finalsite