My STS

Alumni

Summer Programs

Calendar

April 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Board of Trustees Meeting
-
STS Board Room 269
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Fri, Mar 31
Moms' and Special Friends' Day
-
Sat, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 8
Sun, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 15
Sun, Apr 16
Mon, Apr 17
Tue, Apr 18
Wed, Apr 19
Thu, Apr 20
New Parents' Evening
-
STS
Fri, Apr 21
Sat, Apr 22
Sun, Apr 23
Mon, Apr 24
Board of Trustees Meeting
-
Room 269
Tue, Apr 25
Wed, Apr 26
Thu, Apr 27
Fri, Apr 28
Sat, Apr 29
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Tue, May 2
Wed, May 3
Thu, May 4
Fri, May 5
Sat, May 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • St. Thomas School Calendar
    • No School
    • Community Invited
    • Office Closed
Powered by Finalsite