Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
New Family Ice Cream Social
-
Commons
Fri, May 17
Walkathon
-
Medina Park
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Spring Arts Evening
-
STS
Wed, May 22
Completing Our Campus Coffee
-
Commons
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • 1 STS Public Calendar
    • No School
    • Community Invited
    • Office Closed